Our team

Ulf Rietmann

Director
Expert battery systems
ulf.rietmann@tpstorage.nl

Connor Hendriks

Director
connor.hendriks@tpstorage.nl

Mwanze Haijnes

Project engineer
mwanze.haijnes@tpstorage.nl

Stephan Roijers

Project developer
stephan.roijers@tpstorage.nl

Robert van der Horst

Project developer
robert.vanderhorst@tpstorage.nl

Manou Kuik

Marketing
manou.kuik@tpstorage.nl

Gerard Simmerman

Finance
gerard.simmerman@tpstorage.nl