Teamleden

Ulf Rietmann

Directeur
Expert batterijsystemen
ulf.rietmann@tpstorage.nl

Connor Hendriks

Directeur
connor.hendriks@tpstorage.nl

Mwanze Haijnes

Projectengineer
mwanze.haijnes@tpsolar.nl

Stephan Roijers

Projectontwikkelaar
stephan.roijers@tpstorage.nl

Robert van der Horst

Projectontwikkelaar
robert.vanderhorst@tpsolar.nl

Manou Kuik

Marketing
manou.kuik@tpsolar.nl

Gerard Simmerman

Financiën
gerard.simmerman@tpsolar.nl